Holiday HIIT – A Simple At-Home Workout to Blast the Christmas Calories

Hello friends!

Just a couple of more days until Christmas! Can you believe it?!

I can’t really, because I’m in sunny Mexico so it definitely does not feel like Christmas. But I’m not complaining 😉

But for real though, this year has just flown by and I can’t wait to begin hearing your goals for 2015 and to see what this next year has in store for me.

I’m not going to take up too much of your time today. I know that even when armed with all this knowledge I threw at your during the Holiday Thrive Guide series it can still be tough to find the time to get sweaty.

So today I’ve got a quick HIIT workout using just your fabulous body that you can do anywhere! It’s a high impact workout so please be mindful of your body and injuries. If something doesn’t look like it’s going to feel good, then don’t do it!

Find some sort of alternative – it doesn’t have to be crazy high intensity or anything. The fact that you’re up and moving is all that counts!

So with that being said, I present to you your Holiday HIIT! Have fun, and if you do this workout please let me know it went!! 🙂

Holiday HIIT

Do you have any favourite workouts you like to do when times are ultra busy? Any exciting ways of getting sweaty this holiday season? Comment below and tell me!

4 thoughts on “Holiday HIIT – A Simple At-Home Workout to Blast the Christmas Calories

  1. Hi Ariana!

    Thanks for all your great advices, posts and blogs throughout the year. Unselfishly, you have been taken the time to educate and motivate us all. I learn a lot from you.

    Have a great time in Mexico and a very Merry Christmas!

    Take care,

    Lien

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

Leave a Reply

