Twelve Days of Fitmas

Hello everyone!

Today I’m super excited to share a little project I’ve been working on with you! You all know the classic Christmas carol “The Twelve Days of Christmas”, right?

Well tomorrow is the first day of Fitmas, and your virtual personal trainer is going to give you a kick in the butt!

Beginning tomorrow, every day for the next twelve days I’ve got a new exercise for you to do. As each day progresses, you’ll perform the new exercise, then the previous day’s exercise, then the previous day’s, and so on. By the twelfth day of Christmas you’ll be having a kickass workout right before stuffing your face with all those Christmas goodies.

Sounds pretty good, no? πŸ˜‰

12 Days of Fitmas

Each day on my Facebook page I’ll be sharing a video demonstrating how to do the day’s exercise. For some of the more challenging exercises I’ll also show modifications.

Please be mindful of your body, and if something doesn’t feel right then don’t do it! Feel free to shoot me a message asking for a suitable alternative and I’ll be happy to provide one!

I’d LOVE for you to join me in this little Fitmas challenge! Head over to my Facebook page and click “Like” so after you’re done each workout you can either A) tell me how awesome you feel or B) tell me how much you hate me πŸ˜‰

I’ve also created a hashtag #EbAFitmas, so use that to stay connected with others through social media. Challenge your family, your friends, strangers on Instagram…whoever! Let’s make this our fittest, most badass Christmas yet!

Tomorrow is day one, so I expect wall sits from all of you!

Who’s with me?!Β 

 

7 thoughts on “Twelve Days of Fitmas

  1. this is awesome! I’ve been making an effort to stay active all winter long as I know it’s the time I’m most likely to fall off and I think it’s helping a lot. I haven’t gotten sick, I feel great, and I feel happier knowing I am working out and trying to eat better.

    I’m holding a beauty giveaway event on my blog if you’re interested in winning lots of beauty prizes! You can enter at http://StorybookApothecary.com β™₯

  2. Pingback: Holiday Thrive Guide: Travelling | Happy Life Healthy Life

Leave a Reply

